Who are we?

As a small team we are used to close-knit collaboration. We are always reaching for the best outcome by supporting and encouraging each other. Get to know us!

Katariina Tuomela
Legal Talent Consultant
+358 50 5168 587
katariina.tuomela@paragraaffi.fi

Jarl-Johan Hede
CEO, Legal Talent Consultant
+358 40 5765 709
jarl-johan.hede@paragraaffi.fi

Kirsi Kauppinen
Legal Talent Consultant, Oikkari- ja Juristipörssi
+358 50 5766 752
kirsi.kauppinen@paragraaffi.fi

Nina Magnusson
Marketing Coordinator
+358 45 1633 022
nina.magnusson@paragraaffi.fi

Margareta Ronkainen
Junior Consultant
+358 50 471 5599
margareta.ronkainen@paragraaffi.fi

Jonas Wilkman
Legal Talent Consultant
+358 50 3272 644
jonas.wilkman@paragraaffi.fi

Board

Risto Karinkanta, Chairman of the Board

Joel Ilveskero, Board member

Tuomas Koskinen, Board member

Riku Laakso, Board member

Heidi Mikkonen, Board member